Mitchellville Chamber of Commerce
Home
Members
Events
Photo Gallery
Flavor of Mitchellville
Links
Chamber Store
Contact Us
Membership Roster
For membership information, complete our online contact form.
  SEARCH MEMBERS
 
  All Members

Altoona Chamber
Melissa Horton (Map)
Altoona, Iowa
(515) -
Fax: () -
melissahorton@altoonachamber.com

American Legion
Neal Evans
410 4th Street NW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3491
Fax: ()--

Bankers Trust
Mary Simon
3820 8th Street SW (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-957-8989
Fax: (515)-247-2192
msimon@bankerstrust.com
www.bankerstrust.com

Brooks Lodden, PC
Scott F Meister
1441 29th Street, Suite 305 (Map)
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
(515)-223-7300
Fax: (515)-223-8778
scott@brookslodden.com
www.brookslodden.com

City of Mitchellville
Greg Crocker
P.O. Box 817
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2935
Fax: (515)-967-2631
Mville-cityhall@mitchellville.org
www.mitchellville.org

Diamond Crystal
100 Center Avenue N (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 967-7701
Fax: () -

East Polk Innovation Collaborative
Alex Lynch
5160 Maple Drive Suite #C (Map)
Pleasant Hill, Iowa 50327
(515)-360-6226
Fax: ()--)--
alex.lynch@eprd.org
www.eprd.org

East Polk Law
Geri D. Huser & Deb Potter
115 Center Ave. North, P.O. Box 760 (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3776
Fax: (515)-967-6711
dpotter@eastpolklaw.com

Edward Jones- Lori Baldwin
Lynda Gibson
505 8th Street SE (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-4515
Fax: (855)-213-8812
lori.baldwin@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Heartland Coop
Curtis Perry
P.O. Box 816, 101 Center Avenue S
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-4288
Fax: (515)-309-3884
cperry@heartlandcoop.com
www.heartlandcoop.com

Legacy Bank
Lisa Johnson
P.O. Box 670
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-5141
Fax: (515)-967-6091
ljohnson@banklegacy.com
www.banklegacy.com

Lions Club
Jim Appleget (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) -
Fax: () -
jamesappleget@mybluelight.com

Metro Waste Authority
300 E Locust, Suite 100 (Map)
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(515)-244-0021
Fax: (515)-244-9477
www.gcr@mwatoday.com
www.whereitshouldgo.com

MidAmerican Energy
G Stender (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) -
Fax: () -
GStender@midamerican.com

Middendorf Insurance Associates
Bill Puffett
517 8th Street SE (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-4427
Fax: (515)-252-7533
bpuffett@middendorfins.com
www.middendorfins.com

Mitchellville Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
Pastor Jeremiah Cooper
P.O. Box 487
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 418-0991
Fax: () -
mchristianchurch@g.com
wwwwmitchellvillechristianchurch.org

Mitchellville Family Chiropractic
Jason & Laura Mooney
301 Center Ave South (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2700
Fax: (866)-323-8838
contact@mitchellvillechiro.com
www.mitchellvillechiro.com

Mitchellville Lions Club
Jim Appleget, President
311 3rd Street NW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-2689
Fax: () -)----
jamesappleget@mybluelight.com
www.iowalions.org/mitchellville

Mitchellville Public Library
Karen Spitler
P.O. Box 727, 205 Center Avenue N
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3339
Fax: (515)-967-1868
karenspitler@mitchellville.lib.ia.us
www.mitchellville.lib.ia.us

Pampered Chef
Lee Wolfer (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) -
Fax: () -
nutritionalee@live.com

Polk County Board of Supervisors
Steve VanOort
111 Court Avenue, Room 300 (Map)
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
(515)-286-3121
Fax: ()--
Heather.Ksiazek@polkcountyiowa.gov
www.polkcountyiowa.gov

Pumpkinville
Joan Allsup (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 710-2843
Fax: () -
pumpkinville@mchsi.com
www.pumpkinvillecornmaze.com

R.R. Gun Sales
Randy Ridgway
129 Center Avenue N (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) 979-1403
Fax: () -
randy@rrgunsales.com
rrgunsales.com

Snyder Landscaping & Lawn Care, LLC
Chad Snyder
P.O. Box 86
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515) 957-8140
Fax: (515) 318-6054
chad@snyderlawncare.com
www.snyderlawncare.com

Swain Chiropractic
Kristen Ingle or Dr. Kari Swain
410 Center Place S.W. (Map)
Altoona, Iowa 50009
(515)-967-9300
Fax: (515)-967-9042
kristenJIngle@gmail.com
www.swainchiropractic.com

Tag Home Inspection
Ken Thomas (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-802-1054
Fax: () -)--
tagshomeinspect@gmail.com

Toiler to Oiler
Jen Holschlag (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) -
Fax: () -
jens.oils@hotmail.com

Webspec
Jeremiah Terhark (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515) -
Fax: () -
jeremiah@webspecdesign.com
www.webspecdesign.com

Wieslander Farms
David & Connie Wieslander
305 Mill Street SW (Map)
Mitchellville, Iowa 50169
(515)-967-3194
Fax: ()--)---
conniewieslander@hotmail.com
Edward Jones- Lori Baldwin Middendorf Insurance Ed Skinner P.C. East Polk Regional Development Inc. City of Mitchellville Wieslander Farms Select Brooks Lodden PC Swain Chiropractic Southeast Polk Schools Legacy Bank Heartland Coop Bankers Trust
Design + Hosting
Trinculo.net
Home | Members | Events | Photo Gallery | Thomas Mitchell Days Parade | Links | Chamber Store | Contact Us
© 2017 Mitchellville Chamber of Commerce
Home